Susan B. Anthony

 Susan B. Anthony Award Dinner

KWN co-sponsors the Susan B. Anthony Award Dinner to recognize and honor a Kenosha County woman who works toward and promotes the goal of equality for women. The proceeds of the SBA Dinner and Raffle Ticket sales benefit a scholarship fund for women returning to school for a baccalaureate degree and a Grant Program for Kenosha County organizations that provide support to women and children.

The Susan B. Anthony Award dinner is held yearly to honor an extraordinary woman. The 2015 recipient is Michelle Serpe, educator, artist, activist, and advocate.

2015 Nomination Form

2015 SBA Grant Application

2015 SBA Scholarship Application

2015 SBA Reservation Form


Comments are closed.